2015

March

Friday, March 20, 2015 - Coral Lanes, 1025 E. Grand Ave., Rothschild, WI (715) (7PM-11PM)

April

Saturday, April 4, 2015 - Pagel's Pub & Grub, 14134 Hwy F, Athens, WI (715) 536-6111 (8PM-12AM)

Saturday, April 11, 2015 - Wisconsin Rapids Community Theater, 220 3rd Ave. S. Wisconsin Rapids, WI

(715) 421-0435 (7:30PM)

This is a ticketed event. Please arrange for tickets in advance.

http://www.wrctheatre.org/

May

Sunday, May 3, 2015 - Old Time Plow Days at Golden Arch Farms, W10353 Cty I, Antigo, WI (2:30PM-6:30PM)

http://www.langladecounty.org/i/p/plow_days_brochure_2015.pdf

Saturday, May 30, 2015 - Athletic Park, 324 East Wausau Ave., Wausau, WI (5PM-7PM)

June

Saturday, June 13, 2015 - Private Event

Saturday, June 20, 2015 - Private Event

Saturday, June 27, 2015 - Private Event

July

Saturday, July 4, 2015 - Elderon VFW 4th of July Celebration, McNulty Park, Elderon, WI (2PM-6PM)

Thursday, July 16, 2015 - Art Park, 114 Vinyl St., Wittenberg, WI (6PM-8PM)

http://www.wallsofwittenberg.com/art-park/

Saturday, July 25, 2015 - Celebrate Plover Celebration, Lake Pacawa Park, Plover, WI (1PM-4:30PM)

http://celebrateplover.com/

August

Saturday, August 1, 2015 - Private Event

Saturday, August 8, 2015 - Private Event

Saturday, August 29, 2015 - Tigerton Lumberjack Days, Tigerton, WI (3PM-7PM)

 

Thank you for your continued support.

Watch for new shows and showtimes.

For booking information, please email questions to:   pj549man@yahoo.com