2014 Dates

April

Saturday, April 19, 2014 Pagel's Pub & Grub, 14134 Hwy F, Athens, WI (715) 536-6111 (8PM-12AM)

This show was rescheduled due to the weather forecast. Purchased tickets will be honored for the rescheduled date.

Friday, April 25, 2014 - Wisconsin Rapids Community Theater Special Performance

NEW DATE

The Centralia Center
Gilbert and Jaylee Mead
Auditorium

(Behind the Rapids Mall)

Wisconsin Rapids, WI

715-421-0435 (7PM Showtime)

This is a ticketed event and will consist of two performance sets. One set determined by The Drovers and a second set consisting of audience requests. It is going to be a great night of music. This is a fundraising event for the Theater. Come out and hear some great music and support the Wisconsin Rapids Community Theater. Reserve your tickets now.

May

Saturday, May 3, 2014 - Resch Lanes, 407 S. Howard St., Wittenberg, WI (715) 253-2605 (7PM-11PM)

Friday, May 16, 2014 - Lac Vieux Desert Casino, N5384 US 45, Watersmeet, MI (800) 583-3599 (8PM-12AM)

Saturday, May 17, 2014 - Lac Vieux Desert Casino, N5384 US 45, Watersmeet, MI (800) 583-3599 (8PM-12AM)

Saturday, May 31, 2014 - Galloway Daze, Galloway, WI (8PM-12AM)

June

Sunday, June 22, 2014 - Auburndale Music Festival, Village Park, Auburndale, WI (Noon-4PM)

July

Friday, July 4, 2014 - VFW Post 8068 4th of July Celebration @ McNulty Park, Elderon, WI (2PM-6PM)

Saturday, July 26, 2014 - PRIVATE EVENT

August

Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - WI Farm Technology Days, Stevens Point, WI (TBD)

Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - WI Farm Technology Days, Stevens Point, WI (TBD)

Thursday, August 14, 2014 - WI Farm Technology Days, Stevens Point, WI (TBD)

Thursday, August 28, 2014 - Shawano County Fair, Shawano, WI (TBD)

September

Friday, September 5, 2014 - Pacelli Panacea, Stevens Point, WI (7:30PM-11:30PM)

Friday, September 12, 2014 - Bull Fall Brewery, Biergarten, Wausau, WI (TBD)

_____________________________________________________________________________

 

Thank you for your continued support.

Watch for new shows and showtimes.

For booking information, please email questions to:   pj549man@yahoo.com