2014 Dates

July

Friday, July 4, 2014 - VFW Post 8068 4th of July Celebration @ McNulty Park, Elderon, WI (2PM-6PM)

Saturday, July 19, 2014 - Jordan Bar, 5696 State Hwy 66, Stevens Point, WI (5PM-9PM)

Saturday, July 26, 2014 - PRIVATE EVENT

August

Saturday, August 2, 2014 - Athletic Park, 324 E Wausau Ave, Wausau, WI (5:30PM-7PM)

Friday, August 8, 2014 - Little Bull Falls LogJam, River Park, Mosinee, WI (6PM-11:30PM)

Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - WI Farm Technology Days, Stevens Point, WI (TBD)

Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - WI Farm Technology Days, Stevens Point, WI (TBD)

Thursday, August 14, 2014 - WI Farm Technology Days, Stevens Point, WI (TBD)

Thursday, August 28, 2014 - Shawano County Fair, Shawano, WI (7PM-11PM)

Friday, August 29, 2014 - Lincoln Lanes, 1208 North Center Ave., Merrill, WI (7PM-11PM)

September

Friday, September 5, 2014 - Pacelli Panacea, Stevens Point, WI (7:30PM-11:30PM)

Saturday, September 6, 2014 - PRIVATE EVENT

Friday, September 12, 2014 - Bull Fall Brewery, Biergarten, Wausau, WI (5:30PM-8:30PM)

_____________________________________________________________________________

 

Thank you for your continued support.

Watch for new shows and showtimes.

For booking information, please email questions to:   pj549man@yahoo.com